The biggest SD card 1 2 8 GB? :-)))))))))))) The Best for Rasberry BB

By Visitor-0 on Mon Nov 7 11:11:31 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Nov 8 11:33:18 2022

Why did Putin blow up his own pipeline?

By Bitrot on Mon Oct 31 14:22:33 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon Nov 7 16:27:00 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
I have Two Dreams Poll-Time-Listings and all FTN Nets linked

By Visitor-0 on Mon Nov 7 08:04:04 2022

Latest reply by Visitor-0 on Mon Nov 7 08:04:04 2022

Russia's Endgame

By Kaelon on Mon Sep 26 22:46:42 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Oct 30 16:14:45 2022

0 / 8  0 / 0
Bad reporting

By Dumas Walker on Sun Oct 9 02:56:00 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Oct 9 03:02:00 2022

joe biden

By MRO on Mon Sep 5 14:33:42 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thu Sep 22 09:34:00 2022

The Real Estate Exchange is a Delaware Statutory Trust (DST) investment firm.

By mcpherson1031 on Mon Sep 19 20:54:42 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Sep 20 09:57:01 2022

0 / 1  1 / 1
Presidential Dementia

By DaiTengu on Tue Sep 6 07:36:31 2022

Latest reply by bex on Tue Sep 13 10:44:00 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
Eleicoes 2022 Brasil

By Ramses Caldas on Sat Aug 27 05:51:17 2022

Latest reply by Ramses Caldas on Sat Aug 27 05:51:17 2022

POLL
Great Replacement Theory

By Kaelon on Tue May 24 02:56:00 2022

Latest reply by Brokenmind on Sun Jul 31 11:28:50 2022

0 / 26  0 / 2
Capitalism vs. Corporatis

By Dr. What on Tue Jul 19 02:44:00 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon Jul 25 09:30:00 2022

Capitalism vs. Corporatism

By Kaelon on Mon Jul 18 06:50:57 2022

Latest reply by Arelor on Sat Jul 23 23:44:54 2022

1 / 1  0 / 0
Great Replacement Conspiracy Theory?

By Boraxman on Fri May 20 13:30:45 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Jun 5 03:28:00 2022

0 / 5  0 / 0
Bye Bye iPod

By Ennev on Tue May 10 11:54:46 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon May 23 03:01:00 2022

Twitter

By Ennev on Mon Apr 25 08:11:17 2022

Latest reply by Moondog on Wed May 18 15:25:00 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
twitter message

By Denn on Wed May 4 17:47:10 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Wed May 4 22:57:51 2022

Pedro S nchez is living my dream

By Arelor on Fri Apr 1 12:22:42 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Apr 16 03:34:00 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
Sex Ed

By Utopian Galt on Fri Apr 8 23:43:26 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Apr 10 00:52:53 2022

hope the doctor..doesn't misdiagnose..and chop

By Ogg on Fri Mar 25 02:26:00 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Mar 27 07:41:00 2022

Re: The stay home and not

By Dumas Walker on Sat Feb 19 02:43:00 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Mar 27 03:36:00 2022

0 / 3  0 / 0
Re: To all of you that vo

By IB Joe on Fri Feb 18 22:35:00 2022

Latest reply by Denn on Wed Mar 23 16:19:57 2022

0 / 28  0 / 23
WWIII

By Andeddu on Sat Mar 12 15:48:50 2022

Latest reply by Dream Master on Wed Mar 23 05:09:56 2022

0 / 9  0 / 7
desertization..

By Ogg on Sun Mar 20 09:51:00 2022

Latest reply by Arelor on Sun Mar 20 21:02:31 2022

Its all political

By Utopian Galt on Sat Mar 19 12:32:14 2022

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sat Mar 19 12:32:14 2022

Healthcare politician and President Medical College escape debate

By Atkin on Tue Mar 15 19:54:01 2022

Latest reply by Atkin on Tue Mar 15 19:54:01 2022

Re: Things I miss

By MRO on Wed Feb 16 01:12:48 2022

Latest reply by cr1mson on Wed Mar 9 11:48:00 2022

0 / 6  0 / 3
simply don't care how much gas costs?

By Ogg on Mon Feb 21 02:56:00 2022

Latest reply by Dream Master on Tue Feb 22 00:54:34 2022

One Year In

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Mon Feb 21 02:13:00 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Feb 21 12:43:16 2022

To all of you that voted for Biden.

By Denn on Fri Feb 18 15:28:27 2022

Latest reply by Denn on Fri Feb 18 15:28:27 2022